L'entreprise

La mission de Maras IT est de faciliter l’utilisation et la conception de son site internet. De la migration de votre site actuel, à la mise en ligne de votre nouveau site, nous mettons la main à la patte pour que vous n’ayez rien à faire de votre côté.

L’équipe Maras IT est européenne. Nos conseillers se trouvent en France et en Europe et peuvent donc répondre à vos questions en français et en anglais. Ce bilinguisme est essentiel car il nous permet d’humaniser nos relations, où que vous soyez sur terre.

L’aventure a commencé en 2012.

Depuis cette date, nous avons poursuivi trois objectifs : proposer des prix intéressants, offrir des prestations rapides et être aux petits soins avec nos clients.

Forcés de constater que beaucoup d’entreprises négligent la relation client, nous souhaitons inverser la tendance en laissant plus de place à l'écoute et à la discussion.

Nos conseillers Maras IT souhaitent construire des relations de confiance. Plus que de simples réponses, nous vous apporterons toujours une explication détaillée à vos problèmes pour rendre chaque interaction plus pertinente, durable et rentable.

The Company

Maras IT’s mission is to make your website easier to use and design. From the migration of your current site to the launch of your new site, we take care of everything so that you can concentrate on your own work.

Our team is European. Our consultants are located in France and in Europe and can therefore answer your questions in French and English. This bilingualism is essential for us because it allows us to humanize our relationships, wherever you are on earth.

The adventure Maras IT began in 2012.

Since then, we have pursued three objectives: offer attractive prices, provide a fast and efficient service and take good care of our customers.

We have been forced to realize that many companies fail to pay attention to their customers. Yet, this is one of the most important things. That’s why we leave room for listening, sharing and discussing at Maras IT.

Our Maras IT consultants want to build relationships based on trust. More than just answers, we will explain in detail why your problems occurred and how to avoid them. We are committed to making every interaction more relevant, sustainable and cost-effective.